PRODUCERS

Some growers may prefer to load their own products. Although there are additional demands on your time and equipment, there are also cost savings involved. To begin this process, you must first contact one of the grain buyers listed below. They will proceed with finding a buyer for your product. Once a buyer has been found, a loading location will be determined and you will be notified when the cars have arrived and are ready for you to load.

 

 

If you prefer not to load your own product, we have 2 facilities available on our line, listed below.

 

If you have any questions about either of these processes, don't hesitate to contact our Operations Manager Glenn Pohl 1.306.681.4304.

Grain Buyers

 

ADM

Michael Hilker          1.800.232.1487          michael.hilker@adm.com

Canola, Soybeans, Flax, Durum, Corn, & all Wheat Varities

 

AGT

                                   1.306.525.4490​          trade@agtfoods.com

Lentils, Peas, Beans, & Chickpeas

 

COMMERCIAL LYNKS INC

Ryan Bilsky          1.306.491.5561          ryanb@commerciallynks.com

Peas, Lentils, Flax, Wheat, & Durum

eGRAIN DIRECT

1.844.324.7778         www.eGrainDirect.com

All types of grains

GAVILON

Tim Reisenbichler          1.816.584.2214          tim.reisenbichler@gavilon.com

Grains & Oilseeds

JGL

Glen L.          1.306.380.2596          glenl@jglgrain.com

Cereals, Pulses, Wheat & Durum

JOHNSTON'S

Joel Merkosky          1.587.586.7891          joel@ajagra.com

Cereals, Pulses, Wheat, Durum, & Oilseeds

LANSING GRAIN

Chris Botta          1.913.327.3224          cbotta@lansingcanada.ca

Lentils, Durum, Wheat

LINEAR GRAIN INC

Paul Stow          1.800.514.1199          pstow@lineargrain.com

Wheat, Durum, Barley, Oats, Peas, Canola, Flax, Corn

MISSION TERMINAL

Eron Gross          1.306.552.9262          erongross@gmail.com

Wheat & Durum

RAYGLEN COMMODITIES

Toby Torkelson          1.306.227.6552          toby@rayglen.com

SEABOARD GRAIN 

Garner Field          1.306.565.3934          garner_field@seaboardcorp.com

Lentils,Chick Peas, Canary, Flax, Peas and some Beans

SCOULAR GRAIN 

Melinda Symak          1.403.720.9050          msymak@scoular.com

XPT GRAIN

Grant Whitmore          1.306.525.0205          grant@xptgrain.ca

Loading Facilities

 

PEDERSON HERITAGE FARMS

801 Railway Avenue, Torquay, SK

Kathy - 1.306.923.0022

 

SOURIS VALLEY GRAIN

#1 Railway Avenue, Tribune, SK

Doug - 1.306.861.1727 or Kelly - 1.306.861.2013

Loading Locations

 

If you choose to load your own products, then you will need a place to load your cars. We have 5 locations on our line, where we can spot cars for you to load at your own convenience. 

 

ESTEVAN

Cars are loaded on the Siding track.

 

OUTRAM

Located 27 km  West of Estevan on Highway #18.

 

TORQUAY

Located 40 km  West of Estevan on Highway #18.

 

BROMHEAD

Located 56 km  West of Estevan on Highway #18.

 

TRIBUNE

Located 74 km  West of Estevan on Highway #18, then North on Highway 35.

© 2015 LONG CREEK RAILROAD